DATA KELUARAN DAMACAI

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday,23 January 2022 DM:199 7373 3460 8648
Saturday,22 January 2022 DM:198 1629 7130 5314
Wednesday,19 January 2022 DM:197 5695 0238 3382
Sunday,16 January 2022 DM:196 4080 4507 3978
Saturday,15 January 2022 DM:195 6196 5642 9282
Wednesday,12 January 2022 DM:194 4487 5327 2678
Sunday,09 January 2022 DM:193 1089 9964 1424
Saturday,08 January 2022 DM:192 9838 1745 0867
Wednesday,05 January 2022 DM:191 1752 0958 0761
Sunday,02 January 2022 DM:190 0039 2368 4551
Saturday,01 January 2022 DM:189 7194 3380 9648
Wednesday,29 December 2021 DM:188 9703 9574 2819
Sunday,26 December 2021 DM:187 3460 4035 0220
Saturday,25 December 2021 DM:186 2175 5079 1295
Wednesday,22 December 2021 DM:185 9790 1510 7006