DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday,30 June 2022 PS:821 5696 5044 9737
Wednesday,29 June 2022 PS:820 7880 0240 8597
Tuesday,28 June 2022 PS:819 1567 5905 4184
Monday,27 June 2022 PS:818 5298 9115 4913
Sunday,26 June 2022 PS:817 4152 6477 9525
Saturday,25 June 2022 PS:816 7917 5960 0436
Friday,24 June 2022 PS:815 7496 0934 9179
Thursday,23 June 2022 PS:814 6910 2289 3145
Wednesday,22 June 2022 PS:813 0394 7005 6858
Tuesday,21 June 2022 PS:812 3307 2185 7941
Monday,20 June 2022 PS:811 7186 3021 8957
Sunday,19 June 2022 PS:810 0871 1944 6302
Saturday,18 June 2022 PS:809 4787 2893 0195
Friday,17 June 2022 PS:808 2832 1855 2756
Thursday,16 June 2022 PS:807 5441 8426 1732